tagen av bästa tess

Find me here, And speak to me

 

I want to feel You, I need to hear You

 

You are the light, That's leading me
To the place, Where I find peace again

You are the strength, That keeps me walking
You are the hope, That keeps me trusting
You are the life, To my soul
You are my purpose, You're everything

You calm the storms, And You give me rest
You hold me in your hands, You won't let me fall
You steal my heart, And You take my breath away
Would You take me in, Would You take me deeper, now

And how can I stand here with You
And not be moved by You
Would You tell me how could it be
Any better than this

Cause you're all I want. You're all I need
You're everything, everything
You're all I want. You're all I need

 

You're everything, everything

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0